Purgatory's Shore
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    September 2021
  • Latest Book:
    October 2023
  • Genres:
    Alternative History, Science Fiction
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Artillerymen Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Artillerymen series.

The Artillerymen series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Devil's Battle (Book 3), was published in October 2023.

The first book in the Artillerymen series, Purgatory's Shore, was published in September 2021.

The Artillerymen series primarily falls into the Alternative History and Science Fiction genres.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership