On Edge
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    December 2002
  • Latest Book:
    May 2010
  • Genres:
    Private Investigator
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Anni Koskinen Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4
3 4

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Anni Koskinen series.

The Anni Koskinen series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Through the Cracks (Book 3), was published in May 2010.

The first book in the Anni Koskinen series, On Edge, was published in December 2002.

The Anni Koskinen series primarily falls into the Private Investigator genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership