• Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2015
  • Latest Book:
    November 2016
  • Main Genres:
    Romance, Speculative Fiction, Action Adventure, Romantic Suspense, Science Fiction, Apocalypse, Military, Post-Apocalyptic
  • Rating:

The Outlaws Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 4
2 Action Adventure / AA 4
3 Action Adventure / AA 4

Book Descriptions for series: An Outlaws Novel

  • Book - 1

    Now she really sets it on fire in a new series about men and women living on the edge of violence, sex, and life and death. After a devastating war decimated most of the world, Hudson Lane has only known the oppressive life under her own father’...

  • Book - 2

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Claimed comes the second enticingly erotic novel set in a world on the brink of chaos. Lennox used to live in a paradise on earth with his best friend Jamie, in a place where visitors came and went, a...

  • Book - 3

    One woman must choose between the two men who want to claim her... ...Or does she? Despite his magnetic personality, Rylan can’t seem to seduce Reese, the deadly leader of their town of outlaws. Winning her over is a welcome challenge, but ...