Hook Island
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2012
  • Latest Book:
    July 2014

The Amanda Dark Paranormal Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 0
2 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 0
3 (e) Fantasy / F 0

Book Descriptions for series: An Amanda Dark Paranormal Mystery

  • Book - 1

    A ghostly encounter scares up a romance. Amanda Dark, paranormal investigator, travels to Hook Island to investigate a family mystery for Phillip Swann descendant of notorious pirate, Captain Henry "Blackblood" Swann.Phillip asks Amanda to help him ...

  • Book - 2

    Paranormal investigator, Amanda Dark, returns in her second thrilling adventure. In the aftermath of events on Hook Island, Amanda and Phillip Swann team up to offer clients a unique service. They clear spooky houses and solve mysteries by interactin...

  • Book - 3

    A new Amanda Dark paranormal mystery!For fans of the series this will be the darkest, most gut-wrenching mystery Amanda has faced yet. After her father dies a terrible family secret surfaces involving murder and sexual abuse. She and Phillip Swann tr...