My Dear Miss Dupre
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2021
  • Latest Book:
    November 2022
  • Main Genres:
    General Fiction, Historical Romance, Christian
  • Rating:

American Royalty Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 4
2 General Fiction / GF 5
3 General Fiction / GF 4

Book Descriptions for series: American Royalty

  • Book - 1

    Willow Dupré never thought she would have to marry, but with her father's unexpected retirement from running the prosperous Dupré sugar refinery, she is forced into a different future. The shareholders are unwilling to allow a female to take over t...

  • Book - 2

    New Orleans' most eligible bachelor insists he's not on the market . . . but he couldn't be more wrong. Jilted in front of all New York, Theodore Day decides to lose himself in his family's luxury riverboat business in New Orleans and compete agains...

  • Book - 3

    Behind the curtain, she must put on the performance of a lifetime . . . while love and risk take center stage. Delia Vittoria's mother has lost her voice at last. After five years of being her diva mother's understudy, it is time for Delia to assume ...