Wedgieman: A Hero Is Born
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    August 2012
  • Latest:
    January 2014

Series List in Order

Order Book Series Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
3 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Adventures of Wedgieman

  • Book - 1

    In The Adventures of Wedgieman: A Hero Is Born, young readers will follow Veggiebaby from his humble beginnings on his journey to becoming Veggieman. Um, make that Wedgieman, since that's what the kids in the neighborhood all call him. Let's face it ...

  • Book - 2

    Following his debut in Wedgieman: A Hero Is Born, our superhero continues on his mission to get children to eat their vegetables. Until he meets Bad Dude and his secret inventions, that is. Bad Dude has a plan; it's a bad plan. He wants to use hi...

  • Book - 3

    Bad Dude, who we met in Wedgieman to the Rescue, is up to no good again. This time, he's using his evil Powerful Ordinary-Object Phaser (also known as POOP) to change the size of things. He's created giant bees and giant bunnies who wind up terrorizi...