Across the Universe
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2011
  • Latest:
    January 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 4.5 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 4.5 Buy
3 Science Fiction / SF 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Across the Universe

  • Book - 1

    AMY IS A CRYOGENICALLY FROZEN PASSENGER aboard the spaceship Godspeed. She has left her boyfriend, friends -- and planet -- behind to join her parents as a member of Project Ark Ship. Amy and her parents believe they will wake on a new planet, Centau...

  • Book - 2

    Godspeed was fueled by lies. Now it is ruled by chaos. It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. And everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the spaceship Godspeed. But there may just be hope: Elder has ...

  • Book - 3

    Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship Godspeed behind. They're ready to start life afresh--to build a home--on Centauri-Earth, the planet that Amy has traveled 25 trillion miles across the universe to experience. Bu...


Across the Universe
2011 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Young Adult Paranormal Novel
Shades of Earth
2013 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Young Adult Futuristic