Trident Force
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    December 2008
  • Latest Book:
    July 2010
  • Genres:
    Action Adventure
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Trident Force Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 1
2 0
3 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Trident Force series.

The Trident Force series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Threat Level (Book 3), was published in July 2010.

The first book in the Trident Force series, Trident Force, was published in December 2008.

The Trident Force series primarily falls into the Action Adventure genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership