Death in the Valley
  • Length:
    1 Books
  • First:
    December 2017
  • Latest:
    December 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Thorny Wallace Novel

  • Book - 1

    After becoming a lawyer in the big city, Thorny Wallace returns to her hometown for the peace and quiet. WWII is distant thunder in the small rural town, but Los Angeles is always a clear and present threat. As she begins to look into an old death, s...