Widows and Orphans
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 2006
  • Latest Book:
    September 2007
  • Genres:
    Christian, Mystery
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Rachel Flynn Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: A Rachel Flynn Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Widows and Orphans is the debut novel in the new Rachael Flynn mystery series by critically acclaimed author, Susan Meissner.  The perfect new series for readers who enjoy CBA authors Dee Henderson, Angela Hunt, and Brandilyn Collins.


  • Book - 2

    Critically acclaimed author Susan Meissner's Rachael Flynn mystery series started with the popular Widows and Orphans. In the second serving of intrigue, Sticks and Stones, lawyer Rachael Flynn receives an unsigned, heart-stopping letter:


  • Book - 3

    Readers of suspense fiction will once again be enthralled with the latest entry in the compelling series featuring attorney Rachael Flynn and her continuing cast of intriguing characters. A newborn is found alive in a trash bin and a young, single...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Rachel Flynn series.

The Rachel Flynn series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Days and Hours (Book 3), was published in September 2007.

The first book in the Rachel Flynn series, Widows and Orphans, was published in October 2006.

The Rachel Flynn series primarily falls into the Christian Mystery genre.