The French de Ception
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    July 2013
  • Latest:
    September 2018

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 0 Buy
2 Mystery / M 0 Buy
3 Mystery / M 0 Buy
4 Mystery / M 0 Buy
5 Cozy Mystery / CZ 0 Buy
6 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Moriston House Mystery / A Lord Hugo Anstead Mystery

  • Book - 1

    The French De Ception A Moriston House Murder Mystery By Jennifer A. Girardin Crime is merely a hedgerow away in the sleepy English village of Halfereton, pleasingly nestled among gently rolling hills, cozy old world cottages, and the latest unsolved...

  • Book - 2

    The Uncertainty Principle By Jennifer A. Girardin A Moriston House Mystery The leaves of crime continue to fall in the cozy British village of Halfereton, where every mystery just happens to drop in for tea! Uncertainty is in the air as the curtain r...

  • Book - 3

    The Monday Criminologist By Jennifer A. Girardin Crime is always a welcome guest at Moriston House, where mystery is always on the menu! As the sleepy English village of Halfereton celebrates the momentous marriage of local journalist and queen of cr...

  • Book - 4

    Crime is always at home in the cozy English village of Halfereton...where every mystery just happens to drop in for tea! As the Moriston House Mystery Society contemplates the perfect English crime, they are interrupted in their cozy conference by th...

  • Book - 5

    The village sleuths are on the case again as the Mystery Society celebrates the annual fancy dress ball at Moriston House...and the latest crime dares to be unmasked. A daring double murder baffles the sleepy English village of Halfereton when the un...

  • Book - 6

    Murder was never saltier as the village sleuths embark on a jolly trip to the seaside...little knowing that a daring crime is sweeping ashore. When the body of the neighbor’s maid is found in Lord Hugo Anstead’s cozy cottage, the armchair detecti...