• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 2002
  • Latest Book:
    May 2007
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Modern Tale of Faerie Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4.5
3 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: A Modern Tale of Faerie

  • Book - 1

    Welcome to the realm of very scary faeries! Sixteen-year-old Kaye is a modern nomad. Fierce and independent, she travels from city to city with her mother's rock band until an ominous attack forces Kaye back to her childhood home. There, amid the in...

  • Book - 2

    When seventeen-year-old Valerie runs away to New York City, she's trying to escape a life that has utterly betrayed her. Sporting a new identity, she takes up with a gang of squatters who live in the city's labyrinthine subway system. But there's ...

  • Book - 3

    In the realm of Faerie, the time has come for Roiben's coronation. Uneasy in the midst of the malevolent Unseelie Court, pixie Kaye is sure of only one thing -- her love for Roiben. But when Kaye, drunk on faerie wine, declares herself to Roiben, he ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Modern Tale of Faerie series.

The Modern Tale of Faerie series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Ironside (Book 3), was published in May 2007.

The first book in The Modern Tale of Faerie series, Tithe, was published in October 2002.

The Modern Tale of Faerie series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership