The Lotus Palace
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    September 2013
  • Latest:
    August 2020
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
3 Historical Mystery / HM 2.5 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Lotus Palace Mystery

  • Book - 1

    It is a time of celebration in the Pingkang Li, where imperial scholars and bureaucrats mingle with beautiful courtesans. At the center is the Lotus Palace, home of the most exquisite courtesans in China... Maidservant Yue-ying is not one of tho...

  • Book - 2

    Welcome to the infamous Pingkang li -- home of the celebrated Lotus Palace courtesans, and a place of beauty and treachery… Charming and seductive, Mingyu is the most sought-after hostess in the pleasure quarter. She has all men wrapped around h...

  • Book - 3

    Tang Dynasty China, 849 A.D. -- Lady Bai's first taste of freedom brings her face to face with murder. A dangerous and enigmatic stranger becomes her closest ally as she investigates the crime, but can she trust her heart or her instincts when everyo...

  • Book - 4

    A well-bred lady and lowly street hustler team up in a historical murder mystery set during China's glittering Tang Dynasty. Part of the best-selling Lotus Palace series.Impetuous and well-educated, young Lady Bai has always been the forgotten daught...


The Lotus Palace
2013 All About Romance Reader Award -- Best Historical Romance Not Set in the U.K.