Saddle Up
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2012
  • Latest Book:
    April 2012
  • Genres:
  • Share:

The Liza Wilcox Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Liza Wilcox series.

The Liza Wilcox series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Death Is Clowning Around (Book 2), was published in April 2012.

The first book in the Liza Wilcox series, Saddle Up, was published in January 2012.

The Liza Wilcox series primarily falls into the Mystery genre.