Killing at the Cat
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 1998
  • Latest Book:
    October 2001
  • Genres:
    Amateur Sleuth
  • Share:

The Lexy Hyatt Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Lexy Hyatt series.

The Lexy Hyatt series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Reporter on the Run (Book 3), was published in October 2001.

The first book in the Lexy Hyatt series, Killing at the Cat, was published in October 1998.

The Lexy Hyatt series primarily falls into the Amateur Sleuth genre.