See No Evil
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    October 1996
  • Latest:
    September 1997


Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 0 Buy
2 Mystery / M 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Leo Gold Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Introduces the hapless Leo Gold, a reluctant sleuth who tries to revive his flagging relationship with his girlfriend Lizzie by taking her on a romantic trip to Egypt, where she promptly disappears at the hands of a deadly conspiracy. Original....

  • Book - 2

    One of Leo Gold's authors, Bobby Joe Emory, has written a book that's making a big stink in the author's small home town. When Bobby is brutally murdered, Leo travels to Hurleyville for the funeral and unwittingly becomes the prime suspect in the cas...