The Silent Corner
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2017
  • Latest Book:
    April 2020
  • Genres:
    Psychological Suspense, Thriller
  • Characters:
    Jane Hawk, former FBI agent
  • Rating:

The Jane Hawk Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 5
4 5
5 5
6 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: A Jane Hawk Novel

  • Book - 1

    “I very much need to be dead.” These are the chilling words left behind by a man who had everything to live for -- but took his own life. In the aftermath, his widow, Jane Hawk, does what all her grief, fear, and fury demand: find the truth, n...

  • Book - 2

    Jane Hawk -- fiction’s most relentless, resourceful, stunning new heroine -- continues her battle against a murderous conspiracy in the riveting sequel to The Silent Corner. “No time to delay. Do what you were born to do. Fame will be yours wh...

  • Book - 3

    Jane Hawk faces the fight of her life, against the threat of a lifetime, in this electrifying new thriller by #1 New York Times bestselling suspense master Dean Koontz. “I could be dead tomorrow. Or something worse than dead.” Jane Hawk k...

  • Book - 4

    When this relentless rogue FBI agent comes knocking, her adversaries will have to answer -- with their lives. “We’re rewriting the play, and the play is this country, the world, the future. We break Jane’s heart, we’ll also break her will....

  • Book - 5

    Jane Hawk strikes at the heart of a deadly conspiracy in the blockbuster finale to the New York Times bestselling series that began with Dean Koontz’s The Silent Corner. Since her sensational debut in The Silent Corner, readers have been riveted...

  • Book - 6

    From Dean Koontz, the international bestselling master of suspense, comes an epic thriller about a terrifying threat to humanity and the singular compassion it will take to defeat it. Woody Bookman hasn’t spoken a word in his eleven years of lif...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in The Jane Hawk series.

The Jane Hawk series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Devoted (Book 6), was published in April 2020.

The first book in The Jane Hawk series, The Silent Corner, was published in June 2017.

The Jane Hawk series primarily falls into the Psychological Suspense and Thriller genres.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.