Crossing the Goal Line
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2018
  • Latest Book:
    May 2018
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Rating:

The Hockey Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 HHW-226 4
2 HHW-233 0

Book Descriptions for series: A Hockey Romance

  • Book - 1

    Icebreaker or endgame? Can two devoted athletes make room in their lives for love? Mike Reimer knows from experience that hockey and relationships don’t mix. And hot-tempered swim coach Bridget O’Reilly couldn’t be more wrong for the wido...

  • Book - 2

    He has home advantage… But she’s got a strong defensive play. Hockey star Troy Green never gives up. Not on the ice. Not when he battled cancer last year. And not when it comes to his new neighbor, Michelle Robinson. Troy only wants to help...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The Hockey series.

The Hockey series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Her Family's Defender (Book 2), was published in May 2018.

The first book in The Hockey series, Crossing the Goal Line, was published in March 2018.

The Hockey series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.