Heirs and Assigns
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 2015
  • Latest:
    July 2021
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Mystery / HM 5 Buy
2 Historical Mystery / HM 3 Buy
3 Historical Mystery / HM 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Herbert Reardon Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Introducing Detective Inspector Herbert Reardon in a new mystery series, set in the Downton Abbey period. November, 1928. Family and friends have gathered at the Shropshire country home of Penrose Llewellyn to celebrate the retired wealthy busines...

  • Book - 2

    DI Herbert Reardon is drawn into a world of secrets and lies when a body is discovered at a girls’ boarding school. 1930. When a body is discovered on the premises of the newly-established Maxstead Court School for Girls, Detective Inspector He...

  • Book - 3

    DI Herbert Reardon investigates the curious case of a man seemingly returned from the dead, in the latest 1930s-set historical mystery from Marjorie Eccles. February, 1933. When their eldest brother Paul walks into their hallway, fourteen years a...