The Matter of a Murder of a Maid
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    March 2020
  • Latest:
    September 2020

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 Historical / H 0 Buy
3 Historical Mystery / HM 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Hadley Sisters Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Two socialite sisters in 1930s Boston take it upon themselves to help the police in crime detection. Armed with fountain pen, notepaper, a Mercedes Benz roadster, and plenty of lipstick, Kate and Betty Hadley can fulfill their dreams of living on the...

  • Book - 2

    What do two socialite sisters, two detectives and a Stutz Bearcat roadster have to do with each other? Kate and Betty Hadley stumble across another mystery, involving their father's best friend, Professor McGovern. Together with Kate's beau, Detectiv...

  • Book - 3

    Kate and Betty Hadley team up, again, with Boston police detectives, Joe Talbot and Casey Roach, to find out how a valuable, antique document got into an old copy of a popular book. Who does the document belong to and why did it get there? Not being ...