Murder in Caleb's Landing
  • Length:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2010
  • Latest Book:
    September 2016
  • Genres:

The Culture Kid Series in Order (7 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 0
5 0
6 0
7 0

Book Descriptions for series: A Culture Kid Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Annie Young, a 33 year old technical writer, was born in the United States but has lived mostly in Europe with her Swiss based parents. She is a "Third-Culture Kid" not quite comfortable in Europe but totally uncomfortable in America. After her fathe...

  • Book - 2

    When history buff and multi-lingual American tech writer Annie Young returns to her studio nest in Southern France from her Zurich assignment, she can hardly wait to see what Pere Yves has to tell her about the research they had been sharing in nearb...

  • Book - 3

    When Dr. Urs Stoller's body washes up on the Lac LĂ©man beach, no one is sad. His wife, Maria-Elena, a chemist at a pharmaceutical company, is more upset that her lover is reuniting with his wife. Dr. Stoller is the thesis advisor for his mistress, M...

  • Book - 4

    Tech writer Annie Young breaks her engagement when her fiance forbids her to take an assignment documenting a Paris dig at the site of thirteenth century inn supervised by her old lover archeologist Luca Martinelli. Amelie another dig volunteer is...

  • Book - 5

    Annie Young's forte is tech writing and historical research. But with disconcerting frequency as she travels for projects around the world, she finds herself in the middle of murder investigations. American-born Annie thinks she's landed an easy assi...

  • Book - 6

    After a friend is murdered and another friend becomes the main suspect, Annie Young-Perret decides to investigate the crime only to discover that the one of the four world-famous bankers secretly meeting in her Alpine village may have had something t...

  • Book - 7

    Brother Fritz wants to sell. Sister Petra wants to expand. The Bircher family has manufactured cookies in the picturesque Swiss canton of Schwyz since the late 1800s. And Annie Young-Perret was warned, when she took an assignment to write a history o...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 7 books in The Culture Kid series.

The Culture Kid series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Murder in Schwyz (Book 7), was published in September 2016.

The first book in The Culture Kid series, Murder in Caleb's Landing, was published in September 2010.

The Culture Kid series primarily falls into the Mystery genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.