The Conspiracy of Us
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2015
  • Latest:
    July 2017
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 5 Buy
2 Historical / H 4 Buy
3 Historical / H 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Conspiracy of Us Novel


  • Book - 1

    A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they wa...



  • Book - 2

    Two weeks. That’s how long it took for Avery West’s ordinary life to change forever. In two weeks, she discovered she was heiress to a powerful secret society known as the Circle, learned her mother was taken hostage by the Circle’s enemies,...



  • Book - 3

    Power balances on a knife's edge. Destiny is uncertain. And love is the most terrifying thing of all. The Circle of Twelve is not who Avery though they were. Neither is Avery. Her mother is dead. Betrayal and attraction and history have tangle...