On Potato Mountain
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2010
  • Latest Book:
    November 2017

The Chilcotin Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: A Chilcotin Mystery

  • Book - 1

    A rancher is consumed to take more and more land, driven by the memory of his father. A hunger for power in the province's capital may result in a dam flooding the area. Then, a gunshot changes everything.

    An unforgiving winter envelops youn...

  • Book - 2

    An artist-shaman, an English teacher, and a judge find their lives transformed by the beauty and spiritual influence of the Cariboo- Chilcotin. Spanning decades and vast territory, Bruce Fraser’s sequel to On Potato Mountain brings together dispara...

  • Book - 3

    The American electoral process intersects with Native land rights and environmental concerns as the multigenerational saga of the Hanlon family races towards an uncertain future.Billionaire populist presidential hopeful Billy Joe Northrop and good ol...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Chilcotin series.

The Chilcotin series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Noah's Raven (Book 3), was published in November 2017.

The first book in The Chilcotin series, On Potato Mountain, was published in October 2010.

The Chilcotin series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.