One Must Wait
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    January 1998
  • Latest Book:
    February 2001
  • Genres:
    Law Enforcement
  • Rating:

The Carol Ann Gibson Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 0
4 0

Book Descriptions for series: A Carol Ann Gibson Mystery

  • Book - 1

    ONE WASHINGTON ATTORNEY IS ABOUT TO DISCOVER THE DANGEROUS LIES AND DEADLY TRUTHS ABOUT HER HUSBAND'S MURDER Savvy, shrewd, and smart enough to recognize the thin line between law and justice, Carole Ann Gibson is a heavyweight in Washington, D.C....

  • Book - 2

    Carole Ann Gibson: She used to uphold the law. Now she fights for justice.

    Life isn't fair, but former D.C. Lawyer Carole Ann Gibson believes it should be just. A year ago, catching her husband's killer strained her faith in the legal system t...

  • Book - 3

    No matter how hard she tries to live the quiet life, trouble has a way of grabbing Carole Ann Gibson by the throat -- and this time all her famous intuition and raw courage might not be enough to save her. In the heartbreaking aftermath of her husb...

  • Book - 4

    She's first G in GGI: Gibson, Graham International, the investigative and security company founded by ex-criminal defense attorney Carole Ann Gibson and ex-DC homicide detective Jacob Graham. It didn't take long for the DC-based company to earn a rep...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Carol Ann Gibson series.

The Carol Ann Gibson series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Paradise Interrupted (Book 4), was published in February 2001.

The first book in The Carol Ann Gibson series, One Must Wait, was published in January 1998.

The Carol Ann Gibson series primarily falls into the Law Enforcement genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.