Book List in Order:3 titles

  • In this concluding volume of the trilogy, The Icarus Corps battle the Conglomeration on Jupiter against all odds as humanity continues to suffer the brutalities of war unless they redefine the rules of engagement. The outgunned PAC-Human forces attac...


  • In book two of the fast-paced Icarus Corps series, the Colonial Protection Forces wages war on the Conglomeration making a stand on Titan -- and this battle may be the final one. The rapacious alien forces have taken their war to our solar system....


  • Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity -- yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious Bastards. People used to wonder if we ...