Author Information
Yvonne Woon's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 2010
  • Latest Book:
    February 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Dead Beautiful Novel

1 - Dead Beautiful (Oct-2010)
2 - Life Eternal (Jan-2012)
3 - Love Reborn (Jan-2014)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • ON THE MORNING OF HER SIXTEENTH BIRTHDAY, Renee Winters was still an ordinary girl. She spent her summers at the beach, had the perfect best friend, and had just started dating the cutest guy at school. All that changes when she finds her parents ...

  • Renee Winters has changed. When she looks in the mirror, a beautiful girl with an older, sadder face stares back. Her condition has doctors mystified, but Renee can never reveal the truth: she died last May, and was brought back to life by the kiss ...

  • Renee and Dante are dying. The soul they share cannot sustain them both, and they're quickly running out of time. But Renee has in her possession a legendary chest said to contain the secret to eternal life-if only they could solve the clues that...

  • A warm and funny teen coming of age story set in Silicon Valley from Asian American author Yvonne Woon about the questions we all ask when making mistakes in life and in love, perfect for fans of Emergency Contact and When Dimple Met Rishi. What w...

  • Yvonne Woon, author of If You, Then Me, has crafted a slow-burn thriller about fixing -- our friends, ourselves, and our complicated pasts. For fans of Allegedly and We Were Liars, My Flawless Life features a compelling narrator who grapples with the...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Yvonne Woon has published 5 books.

Yvonne Woon does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, My Flawless Life, was published in February 2023.

The first book by Yvonne Woon, Dead Beautiful, was published in October 2010.

Yes. Yvonne Woon has 1 series.