Author Information
William Jefferies's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 1992
  • Latest Book:
    February 2001
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Location Scout Mystery

1 - Shallow Graves (Nov-1992)
2 - Bloody River Blues (Jul-1993)
3 - Hell's Kitchen (Feb-2001)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Location scouting is to the film business what Switzerland is to war. John Pellam had been in the trenches of filmmaking, with a promising Hollywood career -- until a tragedy sidetracked him. Now he's a location scout, who travels the country in sear...

  • Hard-living Hollywood location scout John Pellam found the perfect backwater Missouri town for shooting a retro gangster film. But when real bullets leave two people dead and one cop paralyzed, Pellam -- an unwitting witness to the brutal hits -- is ...

  • Every New York City neighborhood has a story, but what John Pellam uncovers in Hell's Kitchen has a darkness all its own. The Hollywood location scout and former stuntman is in the Big Apple hoping to capture the unvarnished memories of longtime Kitc...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

William Jefferies has published 3 books.

William Jefferies does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Hell's Kitchen, was published in February 2001.

The first book by William Jefferies, Shallow Graves, was published in November 1992.

Yes. William Jefferies has 1 series.