Author Information
William H. Weber's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    11 Books (3 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2014
  • Latest Book:
    August 2022
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

America Offline

1 - Zero Day (Mar-2020)
2 - System Failure (Mar-2020)
3 - Citadel (Mar-2022)
4 - End Game (Aug-2022)

Defending Home

1 - Defiance (May-2016)
2 - A House Divided (Jul-2016)
3 - Judgment Day (Nov-2016)

Last Stand

1 - Last Stand: Surviving America's Collapse (May-2014)
2 - Patriots (Aug-2014)
3 - Warlords (Nov-2014)
4 - Turning the Tide (May-2015)

Book List in Order: 11 titles

  • John Mack, a prepper and former soldier, struggles to save his family and community after an EMP (electromagnetic pulse) takes out the country’s electrical grid. With most electronics, communications and transportation destroyed in a matter of seco...

  • Three months after an EMP cripples the United States, John Mack and his family find their peaceful new existence shattered when a tyrant seizes control of the nearby town of Oneida. Charles Augustus Morgan is a presidential envoy sent to restore ...

  • Tormented by a past he can't forget, John Mack is about to face the toughest fight of his life. The tiny town of Oneida, Tennessee, still reeling from the Chairman's violent overthrow, stands in the crosshairs of Russian and Chinese armies threat...

  • In spite of Oneida's heroic stand against the Chinese, foreign armies are poised along the foothills of the Appalachian Mountains preparing for the final assault and America's inevitable defeat. For John, turning the tide will mean going deep behind ...

  • A month has passed since a deadly virus swept the country killing millions and leaving chaos in its wake. Dale Hardy has managed to weather the storm by hunkering down on his homestead in Arizona. He grows his own crops, generates his own power and d...

  • Dale Hardy thought he had seen the face of evil with Sheriff Gaines and Mayor Reid. That was before the cartel arrived and laid claim to a town still reeling from a devastating global virus. With Encendido falling inc...

  • Imprisoned by the Cartel, Dale Hardy must battle to escape his captors and find a way home before everything and everyone he holds dear is lost forever. For the Cartel, it turns out subduing the small town of Encendido was only the beginning. Ruthles...

  • A week after a cyber-attack crippled America's power grid, millions are dead-frozen by the worst winter storm in a century, irradiated by exploding nuclear power plants, or murdered by ruthless criminals. Millions more starve and battle for survival ...

  • A devastating cyber-attack.A deadly winter storm. And a lone man who will stop at nothing to save his familyThe largest snowstorm in a hundred years is barreling down on the northern United States. When it hits it will bring over a meter of snow and ...

  • Still reeling from Nate's imprisonment and betrayal at the hands of a trusted member of the community, the residents of the Citadel face a dire situation.Earl and his depraved followers are on a mission to revive the old world as it used to be. A wor...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

William H. Weber has published 11 books.

William H. Weber does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, End Game, was published in August 2022.

The first book by William H. Weber, Last Stand: Surviving America's Collapse, was published in May 2014.

Yes. William H. Weber has 3 series.