Book List:12 titles
  • In this terrifyingly timely tale for fans of The Eye of Minds, a teen and his group of friends find themselves on the run after using a genius lie-detector contraption to expose their corrupt government. In a Putin-esque near-future America, the g...


  • Thirteen-year-old twins Vick and Tara have built an incredible machine -- a loyal robotic watchdog named Daisy. But, when local crime boss Ms. Alba schemes to add Daisy to her robot army, Vick and Tara must go to great lengths to protect their prized...


  • Day One: No one can remember anything―who they are, family and friends, or even how to read. Reality has fragmented and Earth consists of an islands of rock floating in an endless sky. Food, water, electricity―gone, except for what people can fin...


  • For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave, this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime. No one knows where the brilliant-colored spheres came...


  • A enchanting new short story from Hugo Award-winning author Will McIntosh. Enter a world of moving cities. The war is over and Hitler is dead, but rumors are flying that Chicago has just attacked Boston. That Moscow has crossed into the US and attack...


  • A captivating new short story from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh in the same world as Defenders.The Luyten came from the stars and quickly overran mankind. Now, a small remnant of the Army huddle in the dark and work to fight back as best they can....


  • A new epic of alien invasion and human resistance by Hugo Award-winning author Will McIntosh. Our Darkest Hour. Our Only Hope. The invaders came to claim earth as their own, overwhelming us with superior weapons and the ability to read our m...


  • An unlikely crew has met up in Las Vegas to pull off the ultimate robbery. The target? Life itself. ...


  • In the future, love is complicated and death is not necessarily the end. Love Minus Eighty follows several interconnected people in a disquieting vision of romantic life in the century to come. There's Rob, who accidentally kills a jogger, then sa...






  • A chilling new short story from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh. The settlers of Cyan have not ventured far beyond the perimeter fence that keeps the planet's strange creatures at bay. But one unlucky woman is about to find out what lies beyond......


  • Two years ago, on the same day but miles apart, Finn Darby lost two of the most important people in his life: his wife Lorena, struck by lightning on the banks of the Chattahoochee River, and his abusive, alcoholic grandfather, Tom Darby, creator of ...


  • What happens when resources become scarce and society starts to crumble? As the competition for resources pulls America's previously stable society apart, the "New Normal" is a Soft Apocalypse. This is how our world ends; with a whimper instead of a ...