Author Information
Will McDermott's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2002
  • Latest Book:
    July 2020
  • Rating:

Multi-Author Series List

Magic: The Gathering

Judgment (May-2002)
The Moons of Mirrodin (Sep-2003)

Mirrodin Cycle

1 - The Moons of Mirrodin (Sep-2003)


6 - Lasgun Wedding (May-2007)

Odyssey Cycle

3 - Judgment (May-2002)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

    • / Heroic Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery
    • Buy Buy

    The time has come. Every powerful wizard and fighter on the continent of Otaria wants one thing: power. One artifact can give them--undeniably--that which they seek, and nothing will stop any of them from possessing it. But in the end, only on...

    • / Heroic Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery
    • Buy Buy

    A WORLD BEYOND IMAGINATION Where forests of metal claw the sky. Where razor-sharp metallic grasses stretch across the plains. Where vast oceans of quicksilver conceal predators awaiting the unwary. Across this harsh landscape, an orphaned elf mus...

  • The 2nd in the Kal Jerico trilogy by Will McDermott and part of the exciting Necromunda multi-author series. In the nightmare industrial hive world of Necromunda, gangs clash in desperate battles to increase their standing with the decadent families...

  • The 3rd in the Kal Jerico trilogy by Will McDermott and part of the exciting Necromunda multi-author series. FOR RICHER OR POORER...TILL DEATH US DO PART! In the nightmare industrial underworld of Necromunda, brutal gangs clash in desperate battles...

  • Welcome to a new world. Worlds Apart is a collection of twelve stories, many of them previously unpublished, crafted by some of today’s most amazing writers featuring characters from Story Portals’ three newest series. This collection gathers tog...

    • A dark secret lurking beneath the surface of Etheria erupts near the Straywood Forest, engulfing the lives of two wood elves and threatening the tenuous peace between the elves and the dwarves of the Anvil Throne. While on patrol, an elven B...

  • Psycho outlaw Mad Donna is back!No one knows murder like Mad Donna. Where she goes, death follows " she is a force of nature, leaving devastated settlements and shell casings in her wake. But even Necromunda has its limits for senseless, uns...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Will McDermott has published 7 books.

Will McDermott does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Soulless Fury, was published in July 2020.

The first book by Will McDermott, Judgment, was published in May 2002.

No. Will McDermott does not write books in series.