Author Information
Wil Radcliffe's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 2008
  • Latest Book:
    May 2017
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Noggle Stones

1 - The Goblin's Apprentice (Mar-2013)
2 - The Tragic Empire (May-2013)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • When the fantasical world of Annwn and 19th century Earth are magically merged, the mad goblin scholar, Bugbear, joins forces with a befuddled stage magician named Martin Manchester. Together with their motley assortment of allies, they must defeat a...

  • While searching for the lost ruins of an ancient temple, the mad goblin scholar, Bugbear, and his gambler cousin, Tudmire, come into possession of a most peculiar scroll. It is through this scroll that the mystical world of Annwfn and the world of 19...

  • The Noggle Stones epic continues with The Tragic Empire!Turn of the Century America Turned Upside-down by Goblins, Ogres, and War!When the peaceful town of Willow Prairie became the center of a crisis that merged the world of humanity with the world ...

  • The mad goblin scholar, Bugbear, sets his keen wit and mastery of Non-Logical Thought against an assortment of evils!The worlds of Fey and Humanity were thrust together in the summer of 1899. Now, Bugbear travels the country looking for clues to a hi...

  • My name is David Kinder. And this is my story... every goddamn bloodstained word of it. About 25 years ago when I was six my parents died in a car crash. I was bounced around a few state homes until they finally settled me at Meripitt Hill, an orphan...

  • The exciting next installment in The Whisper King saga. David's daughter has been kidnapped and he will destroy worlds to get her back. So he, his friends from The Whisper King's camp in the mountains and those who've escaped the grasp of shadows are...

  • When David Kinder agreed to lead the Whisper King’s army into war, he was promised answers to all of his questions. That included “the knowledge that burns.” But this truth may even be too much for the Prince of the Shadow Mountains, for mortal...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Wil Radcliffe has published 7 books.

Wil Radcliffe does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Reign Eternal, was published in May 2017.

The first book by Wil Radcliffe, Noggle Stones, was published in March 2008.

Yes. Wil Radcliffe has 1 series.