American Quartet ~~ Warren Adler

American Quartet by Warren Adler
In this first book of the Fiona series, Fiona FitzGerald, a senator's daughter turned Washington, D.C., homicide detective, pursues a serial killer in the nation's capitol with a bizarre MO. In her search to solve the crimes, she uncovers the disturbing sexual and homicidal obsessions of a socially prominent but failed Washington politician.
About the Book


What Readers Are Saying
What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!
   Write a Comment 
Reader Tags
LibraryThing recommendations and tag cloud
Goodreads Reviews
get social with us

Share This Page