Book List:8 titles
  • A giftable set of two graphic novels from bestselling and Newbery-Honor-winning author Victoria Jamieson Victoria Jamieson's Newbery-Honor-winning and New York Times bestselling ROLLER GIRL and her critically acclaimed ALL'S FAIRE IN MIDDLE SCHOOL...


  • Calling all Raina Telgemeier fans! The Newbery Honor-winning author of Roller Girl is back with a heartwarming graphic novel about starting middle school, surviving your embarrassing family, and the Renaissance Faire. Eleven-year-old Imogene (Impy...


  • Things at Daisy P. Flugelhorn Elementary School have been quiet―too quiet. Cuddly yet calculating class hamster GW spends his days in second grade and his nights poetry slamming and jigsaw puzzling with his friends, Sunflower and Barry. GW has even...


  • The class pets at Daisy P. Flugelhorn Elementary School want OUT . . . and GW (short for George Washington), the deceptively cute hamster in the second-grade classroom, is just the guy to lead the way. But when he finally escapes and goes to find his...


  • The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming graphic novel about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby -- perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile! For most of he...


  • Ladybug knows she was born to be a star. She can't wait to sing and dance in her newest musical, which will be her best show ever. Ladybug won't let anyone get in the way of her performance...especially her little brother, Fly. He's a pest! But Fly i...


  • Just in time for the Olympics, a spirited, sporty romp about losing gracefully Boomer the Pig has been training hard for the Animal Olympics, so when he loses his first race, he shrugs it off and cheerfully moves on. One event after another, Boome...


  • Bea the sheep knows she's "ewe-nique" and when her flock doesn't want to put up with her antics any longer she decides to go her own way. Bea moves to the big city and tries every new job she can think of--including a cloud, a library lion, and more-...