Book List in Order: 9 titles

  • Layla and the Bots' newest invention is going to make a big SPLASH!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fas...


  • Let’s read comics! I Can Read Comics is an early reader line that familiarizes children with the world of graphic novel storytelling and encourages visual literacy in emerging readers.Blink and Block are back in another STEM-inspired I Can Read...


  • Introducing I Can Read Comics, a brand-new early reader line that familiarizes children with the world of graphic novel storytelling and encourages visual literacy in emerging readers. Meet the robots Blink and Block in this STEM-inspired story by d...


  • Layla and the Bots are building a SWEET new invention!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots...


  • Introduce your little computer scientist to the essential coding basics and turn their everyday world into an extraordinary learning adventure!Written by an expert, I Can Code: AND/OR uses simple text, colorful illustrations, and interactive flap...


  • Introduce your little computer scientist to the essential coding basics and turn their everyday world into an extraordinary learning adventure!Written by an expert, I Can Code: IF/THEN uses simple text, colorful illustrations, and interactive fla...


  • Ready, set, go! Layla and the Bots are heading to the races!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced...


  • Bunnies, pandas, and monkeys, oh my! For fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, this picture book about finding your perfect pet introduces basic STEAM and coding concepts—and some ridiculously adorable animals! Katie is an ordinary girl who longs for an ex...


  • Meet rock star Layla and her team of Bots!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illust...