Author Information
Val Davis's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 1996
  • Latest Book:
    October 2002
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Nicolette Scott Mystery

1 - Track of the Scorpion (Aug-1996)
2 - Flight of the Serpent (Dec-1998)
3 - Wake of the Hornet (Feb-2000)
4 - Return of the Spanish Lady (Mar-2001)
5 - Thread of the Spider (Oct-2002)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • DEADLY DISCOVERY Nicolette Scott is an archaeologist with an unusual specialty--the recent past--and an even odder passion--uncovering lost airplanes. But ancient civilizations are where the funding is, and the New Mexico badlands are where her fa...

  • DEATH IN THE DESERT On a dig at the edge of the sun-seared Sonoran Desert, archaeologist Nicolette Scott witnesses a bizarre plane crash that leaves a young man dead in the cockpit of his mangled, burning Cessna. Federal investigators call it pilo...

  • A mission to murder....

    Fifteen miles long, bordered by pristine white beaches, Balesin is an emerald paradise in the blue waters of the South Pacific--and home to a bizarre religious cult. Since World War II, the people of Balesin have worshi...

  • Archaeologist and expert on old planes Nicolette Scott tries to stop a pharmaceutical company from reviving the 1919 "Spanish Lady" flu epidemic that had killed millions around the world so it can make billions on the antidote....

  • "That car ...belonged to a pair of bank robbers. Their names were Knute and Nora and they were almost as famous as Bonnie and Clyde during the Depression....They got killed in the Green River Massacre, but the car was never found."

    "There's mo...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Val Davis has published 5 books.

Val Davis does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Thread of the Spider, was published in October 2002.

The first book by Val Davis, Track of the Scorpion, was published in August 1996.

Yes. Val Davis has 1 series.