Author Information
Tracy Rees's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    11 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2016
  • Latest Book:
    February 2023
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 11 titles


  • Winner of the UK’s Richard & Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition, this page-turning debut novel follows an orphan whose late, beloved best friend bequeaths her a treasure hunt that leads her all over Victorian England and finally to the one se...



  • ''Possibly the most wonderful book I''ve ever read. A complete joy'' Amazon reviewer. The stunning new novel from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller Amy Snow. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Island of Secrets.

    F...



  • A sweeping tale of love in the 1920s and a powerful story of reinvention, Darling Blue is a simply gorgeous read... Blue lives a charmed life. From her family's townhouse in Richmond, she lives a life of luxury and couldn't want for anything...



  • 'Tracy Rees writes from the heart' Kathryn Hughes, author of The Letter. Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Dinah Jefferies

    England, 1899. A new century is dawning, and two young friends are about to enter into a world of money, privilege...



  • 'This may just have saved my life...' The hurried scribble in the dusty visitors' book catches Gwen's eye. Just like that, she is drawn into a mystery at the heart of the pretty village of Hopley, and her troubles seem to fall behind.When tragedy str...



  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘OMG!!! What an absolutely gorgeous, beautiful heart-warming book!!!... an absolutely fantastic page-turning book.’ Bookworm 86 ‘This may just have saved my life…’ The hurried scribble in the dusty visitors’ book...



  • The Rose Garden is a richly imagined historical novel full of intrigue and secrets, spanning the luxury and poverty of Victorian England. Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies and Rachel Hore.Every house has its secrets . . .For twelve-year-old Ottilie...



  • In gorgeous Hopley Village twinkly lights are going up, snow is falling and the delicious smell of gingerbread is in the air. Will two broken hearts find their happily-ever-after this Christmas?Thirty-year-old Holly Hanwell's life is almost perfect -...



  • Bluebells bob in the salty sea wind and the cottage gate swings open to reveal the inky-blue cove. It's exactly how Kitty always pictured it... except in her head, she wasn't standing here alone. Kitty Roberts spends her days searching for the perfec...






  • Tracy Rees's latest novel The Elopement is an elaborately imagined historical novel full of delight and temptation, spanning the luxury and poverty of late Victorian England.A wealthy heiress . . .1897. Rowena Blythe is wealthy, entitled and beautifu...



    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy

    'I love Tracy's writing' Gill Paul, author of Another Woman's Husband Get swept away with a gorgeous novel about finding love even after it seems too late... How much can a place change your life?1950. Chloe visits Tenby every summer. She stays with ...


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Tracy Rees has published 11 books.

Tracy Rees does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Elopement, was published in February 2023.

The first book by Tracy Rees, Amy Snow, was published in June 2016.

No. Tracy Rees does not write books in series.