Book List in Order:5 titles

  • 'Tracy Rees writes from the heart' Kathryn Hughes, author of The Letter. Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Dinah JefferiesEngland, 1899. A new century is dawning, and two young friends are about to enter into a world of money, privilege and famil...


  • A sweeping tale of love in the 1920s and a powerful story of reinvention, Darling Blue is a simply gorgeous read... Blue lives a charmed life. From her family's townhouse in Richmond, she lives a life of luxury and couldn't want for anything...


  • Winner of the UK’s Richard & Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition, this page-turning debut novel follows an orphan whose late, beloved best friend bequeaths her a treasure hunt that leads her all over Victorian England and finally to the one se...


  • ''Possibly the most wonderful book I''ve ever read. A complete joy'' Amazon reviewer. The stunning new novel from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller Amy Snow. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Island of Secrets. Florrie Buc...


    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy