Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Things have changed. Holly is left hurting after witnessing Vlad's brutal behaviour and being on the other end of his vicious tongue. She wants answers to her questions, but will she cope with knowing the truth behind the man she loves deeply? Or wil...

  • He doesn't want a woman in his bed or need a permanent one in his life. He's happy with just his sons and his business. He keeps his sex life separate from his family life and that suits him fine. Until....Vladimir Petrov's night out should have bee...

Complete Series List in Order

Ain't Nobody

1) When We Dance (Mar-2019)
2) When We Hurt (Jul-2019)
3) When We Love (Jun-2020)