Author Information
Toni Andrews's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 2007
  • Latest Book:
    June 2009
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Mercy Hollings Novel

1 - Beg For Mercy (Sep-2007)
2 - Angel of Mercy (Mar-2008)
3 - Cry Mercy (Jun-2009)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • I've never been certain I'm human Oh, the X-rays and blood tests are normal, and most people have no reason to suspect I'm more than I appear to be. But if I tell you to do something? You do it--no ifs, ands or buts. I call my power the 'pr...

  • Last month I killed a man... and now I'm afraid what I might do next As a hypnotherapist with a special talent, I'm very good at getting people to overcome their problems. My own problem, however, is that my talent comes from a dark place. If I te...

  • I just want a normal life...even if I'm not entirely sure I'm human. My name is Mercy Hollings and I'm a successful hypnotherapist in Balboa, California. The problem is, my good fortune is dependent on a dark secret. I can make people do whatever ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Toni Andrews has published 3 books.

Toni Andrews does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Cry Mercy, was published in June 2009.

The first book by Toni Andrews, Beg For Mercy, was published in September 2007.

Yes. Toni Andrews has 1 series.