Author Information
Tom Rieber's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    February 2009
  • Latest Book:
    December 2011
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Nick Thomas Mystery

The Nine Irony (Feb-2009)
Devil' Parody (Oct-2011)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • They say you never hear the bullet that kills you... One second in the wrong place, one misalignment of fate and your life is changed forever. That's when we find out what we're made of. My name is Nick Thomas. I'm a struggling mystery writer and rec...

  • Lured by a five-million dollar prize, six gamblers are trapped by their own greed and find themselves playing against each other for their lives in a deadly game of chance. People begin to disappear as a maniacal sociopath plays at his own twisted ga...

  • The Devil's Parody is second book in the exciting Nick Thomas Mystery series where mystery writer, Nick Thomas, finds himself neck deep in a high-stakes game of chance for his life.Six big money gamblers are lured to a secluded estate in northern Ver...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Tom Rieber has published 3 books.

Tom Rieber does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Devil's Parody, was published in December 2011.

The first book by Tom Rieber, The Nine Irony, was published in February 2009.

Yes. Tom Rieber has 1 series.