Football Hero ~~ Tim Green



This page contains affiliate links and advertising. See the full disclosure

Description
Football Hero by Tim Green
Success comes with risk and a high price in this thrilling standalone football novel from New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. Ever since Ty Lewis was orphaned and forced to stay with his legal guardian, Uncle Gus, he's always wanted to prove how fast he is on a football field and be like his older brother, Thane "Tiger" Lewis, who's about to graduate from collegeand is being courted by the NFL. But instead of playing football, he's scrubbing bathrooms after school for his uncle's cleaning service. Thane is the only bright spot in Ty's life. And now Uncle Gus wants to use Ty to get to him and obtain valuable insider information for a local mob boss called Lucy and his gambling ring. Can Ty break free to save not only Thane's football career, but his life? Full Synopsis
About the Book

 

What Readers Are Saying
What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!
   Write a Comment 
Reader Tags
LibraryThing recommendations and tag cloud
Goodreads Reviews
get social with us

Share This Page