Thomas Rydahl

Book List
List Format:

 1 title

  • Thriller


    WINNER OF THE GLASS KEY AWARD – previous winners include Henning Mankell, Jo Nesbø, Karin Fossum, Stieg Larsson and Arnaldur IndridasonWINNER OF THE DANISH DEBUTANT AWARDWINNER OF THE HARALD MOGENSEN PRIZEPublishers Weekly, Starred ReviewBooklist,...



get social with us

Share This Page