Book List in Order: 13 titles


  • This is a gripping book, and I read it in one sitting. If you liked The Paradigm trilogy by Ceri Lowe, or IBoy, you will enjoy this — Zombie Inkpot The final part of Thomas Emson's thrilling, action-packed Young Adult fantasy. The war betw...



  • This is a gripping book, and I read it in one sitting. If you liked The Paradigm trilogy by Ceri Lowe, or IBoy, you will enjoy this — Zombie InkpotIt’s 2026, and the world teeters on the edge of catastrophe.Storms, earthquakes, and floods...



  • A boy who can see the future. A girl who can part the waves. A conflict that will destroy the planet.Britain 2026. Crime is rife. Unemployment soars. There is hunger, there is misery, there is devastation. Our world is on the brink of catastrophe. Ea...



  • She's not sweet. She's not nice. She doesn't fight evil. She doesn't protect the weak. She doesn't serve humanity. She doesn't work in an office by day and have a secret identity by night. She doesn't have friends and family who know nothing about he...



  • A mysterious animal tears Russian gangster Vasili Kolodenko apart. Moscow cop Lev Dasaev follows the trail to the US. He finds himself caught in a family feud of unsurpassed fury, a feud that unleashes monsters on the streets of New York....



  • "Thomas Emson keeps me on the edge of my seat from the first page to the last full stop"THE TREES AND OTHER STORIESEight tales of terror from Thomas Emson, author of Maneater and Skarlet.A police officer is forced to search for two missing tourists i...



  • When a new drug starts turning users into vampires, it's open season on the living in this action-packed thriller in the tradition of Jonathan Maberry and "The Walking Dead" Fear grips London as dozens of people die after taking a sinister new dr...




  • Jimmy is a 17-year-old car thief. Given one last chance, he intends to go straight. But a black Mercedes is too tempting. So Jimmy and his mate Ralph steal it. But the owner wants it back because stored in the boot are 13 leather briefcases containin...







  • In 1888, five women are brutally murdered in the East End of London. The killer is never caught. In 1996, four women die in similar circumstances, their corpses mutilated. Again, the murderer escapes justice. In 2011, Charlie Faultless returns to the...





  • In 2009, Canadian researchers warned that a zombie plague would wipe out civilization ...unless we were ready ...WE WEREN'T As temperatures reach unprecedented levels, the dead rise - and eat the living. There is no warning. There is no time to prepa...



    • / Science Fiction
    • Buy

    SUICIDE VIRUS A strange virus is making its way around the globe, causing its victims to commit suicide-and becoming a lethal pandemic in less than a week. Now a group of Tokyo teens who have survived the outbreak are wondering why they are still al...


Complete Series List in Order

The Vampire Trinity

1) Skarlet (Oct-2012)