Book List in Order: 10 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Beauty and the Brit

0.5) To Be His (Aug-2015)
1) His Every Need (Aug-2014)
2) His Kind of Trouble (Nov-2015)
3) His to Keep (Mar-2016)

A Null for Hire Novel

1) Dispelled (Oct-2016)

A Rose Strickland Mystery

1) Diners, Dives & Dead Ends (Jul-2012)
2) Last Diner Standing (Dec-2012)
3) Diner Impossible (Nov-2013)
3.5) Diners Keepers, Losers Weepers (Jan-2013)
4) Diner Knock Out (Oct-2015)