Book List:10 titles
  • All her life, Midwest restaurateur Sydney Richardson has been searching for answers about her past. Now, in this riveting thriller, the truth hits home—with a vengeance. Billy Tremble thought he had finally made it out of the skids. He was happy to...


  • There’s no place like home for a homicide. Midwest restaurateur Sydney Richardson finds herself chasing a prodigal daughter’s secrets in this twisty thriller. She seemed to be the perfect woman—rich, sexy, and willing to do whatever it took to ...


  • Sometimes A Perfect Stranger... From behind the wheel of her car, Tess Kincaid glimpses a woman walking down a Madison, Wisconsin, street. They’ve never met, but Tess senses an undeniable familiarity about her. Hair color, square chin, wide-set bl...


  • The author of The Fixer (“A must-read for those who enjoy crime fiction.”—Kirkus Reviews) unleashes a twisted tale of politics, passion, and murder in the nicest big city in America: Madison, Wisconsin. The mayor is smart, funny, and loved by a...


  • Fear and violence come home to roost in this exhilarating Justice thriller featuring The Fixer—a roller-coaster ride for readers of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter novels.   I’ll bring Hadley home. Whatever it takes. W...


  • The Fixer returns in the pulse-pounding Justice series—perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter thrillers—as worlds collide in an inferno of bloodshed, revenge, and holy terror.   I’ll probably never see m...


  • Perfect for fans of Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter thrillers and the novels of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, the gritty, action-packed Justice series continues as a depraved mind taunts those who seek retribution on both sides of the law.   I become wh...


  • On the heels of her runaway hits The Fixer and The Red Hot Fix, T. E. Woods ratchets up the tension with her newest explosive thriller in the fast-paced Justice series.   The killer won’t come for you, you fool. He’ll come for me.   Detective M...


  • In the white-knuckle follow-up to her explosive debut novel, The Fixer, T. E. Woods returns with another tense, intricate thriller.   What do you say, Morton Grant, Chief of Detectives? You got what it takes to find me? Show me a move. . . . Or I’...






  • An enigmatic vigilante known as The Fixer steps into the lives of the most depraved criminals and balances thwarted scales of justice. For those who employ her, she’s their last hope. For her targets, she’s an inescapable date with righteous payb...