Author Information
Tarn Richardson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    February 2015
  • Latest Book:
    February 2020

Full Series List in Order

The Darkest Hand Trilogy

1 - The Damned (Mar-2016)
2 - The Fallen (Mar-2017)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • In the bustling streets of Sarajevo in June 1914, the dead body of a priest lies, head shattered by the impact of a fall from a building high above. As the city prepares for the arrival Archduke Franz Ferdinand, grim-faced inquisitor Tacit Poldek is ...

  • A gripping work of dark fiction set in an alternative World War I where unspeakable creatures roam and a ruthless Inquisition still holds sway In this "sublime work of dark fiction" (Intravenous Magazine), set in an alternative World War I, unspea...

  • The eerie second installment in the Darkest Hand trilogy, where war wages on in a shadowy world and between demons and werewolves In Tarn Richardson’s follow-up to his gripping work The Damned, the ongoing battle of a paranormal World War I thre...

  • 1917. The Apocalypse is imminent. It is three years since our first introduction to the brilliant but flawed Catholic church Inquisitor Poldek Tacit, and the world has never needed him more. War, revolution and a relentless tide of inhuman terror is ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Tarn Richardson has published 4 books.

Tarn Richardson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Risen, was published in February 2020.

The first book by Tarn Richardson, The Hunted, was published in February 2015.

Yes. Tarn Richardson has 1 series.