Author Information
Tara W. Kent's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 2014
  • Latest Book:
    September 2014
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Alexander Kane

1 - Crime After Crime (Sep-2014)
2 - Vice Virtues (Sep-2014)
3 - Rampant Rhapsodies (Sep-2014)
4 - The Long Kiss Goodbye (Sep-2014)
5 - Designed Disrepair (Sep-2014)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Detectives Kim Daniels and Jacob Newport come across a grisly murder and the calling card of one King of Spades. The duo’s attempt to crack the case before anymore killings suddenly becomes stifled by Alexander Kane, a soap opera actor hoping to tu...

  • Alexander Kane, along with his new crew and Newport within the NYPD prepare to engage an anarchist movement sparked by those who once plagued his mundane life. Now that the city is once again a target, Kim Daniels, a member of a secret police respo...

  • Alex and Kim head off to Vegas to enjoy their budding relationship which spins into much much more in the glow of the neon lights. Unfortunately for Kane his life is a whirl of business before pleasure, a one shot for Fox’s sitcom featuring Kane’...

  • Kim Daniels must face the reality of her sister either being a corrupted stone cold killer and sadist, or face a mound of questions for their only captured suspect who, according to all of the clues, is indeed Nancy Daniels. Meanwhile Kane and Newp...

  • A new murder and killer now loose on the streets of New York City. The handmade Queen of Spades further extends the paranoia behind the growing case and marking the first clue of a strange puzzle. The events that follow begin to tie more of the puzzl...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Tara W. Kent has published 5 books.

Tara W. Kent does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Vice Virtues, was published in September 2014.

The first book by Tara W. Kent, Vice Virtues, was published in September 2014.

Yes. Tara W. Kent has 1 series.