Book List in Order:8 titles



  • Little Penguin solves his first mystery in this hilarious new I Can Read! adventure by Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups author Tadgh Bentley. For new readers who are fans of Mo Willems’s Elephant and Piggie series and Adam Rubin’s Dragon...


  • The first I Can Read! book featuring beloved picture book character Little Penguin, star of Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups -- a laugh-out-loud romp! For new readers who are fans of Mo Willems’s Elephant and Piggie series and Adam Rubin’s Drag...


  • A charming companion to Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups and Little Penguin and the Lollipop, Little Penguin Stays Awake is a funny bedtime tale that invites the reader to jump in and play along. Little Penguin has one wish -- he wants to fly just ...


  • Full of funny faces, underwater friends, and razzle dazzle seaweed lollipops, here comes the hilarious and charming sequel to Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups! Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and The Monster at the End of This Book. Little P...


  • A charming and funny story of friendship, fine dining, and being true to yourself Samson wasn't like other piranhas. While other piranhas stayed close to home He wanted to explore the world. And while they stuck to the same old routine, swimmin...


  • From debut author-illustrator Tadgh Bentley, Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups is a sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story! Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the ....