Book List:2 titles
  • From the author of the whip smart and charming Trouble Brewing comes a fast-paced story about a female football coach that will have you laughing out loud and cheering for the home team as you wait for the final whistle of the game. When Connor McGui...


  • This sweet, savory, and satisfying novel -- perfect for fans of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake by Amy Reichert -- follows a smart, ambitious woman making her way in the male-dominated world of beer brewing. Piper Williams is used to being the on...