Book List in Order: 39 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Black Beauty

Black Beauty and the Thunderstorm (May-2011)
Black Beauty Stolen! (May-2011)

Multi-Author Series List

Based on a True Story

Nettie and Nellie Crook: Orphan Train Sisters (Feb-2016)

Marvel's Spider-Man

Spider-Man Versus the Vulture (Jan-2009)
Spider-Man Versus Electro (May-2009)
Spider-Man Versus Kraven (May-2009)
Spider-Man Versus the Green Goblin (Jan-2010)
Spider-Man Versus the Lizard (Jan-2010)
Spider-Man Versus The Scorpion (Jul-2010)
Spider-Man versus Hydro-Man (May-2011)


Ruby Bakes a Cake (Jun-2010)
Ruby Paints a Picture (Jun-2010)
Ruby's Perfect Day (Jun-2010)

Stuart Little

Stuart Hides Out (Jul-2001)
Stuart Sets Sail (Jul-2001)
Stuart at the Fun House (Sep-2001)
Stuart at the Library (Dec-2001)