Susan Dennard



Book List
List Format:

 8 titles

  • Fantasy

    Jan-2019

    A Witchlands Novel - 4

    Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Bloodwitch Aeduan. Aeduan has teamed up with the Threadwitch Iseult and the magical girl Owl to stop a bloodthirsty horde of ra...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Jan-2018

    A Witchlands Novel - 3

    From the New York Times bestselling author of WINDWITCH, an illustrated prequel novella set in the Witchlands setting up the forthcoming hotly anticipated BLOODWITCH. Set a year before TRUTHWITCH, SIGHTWITCH follows Ryber Fortiza, the last Sightwi...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Jan-2017

    A Witchlands Novel - 2

    After an explosion destroys his ship, the world believes Prince Merik, Windwitch, is dead. Scarred yet alive, Merik is determined to prove his sister’s treachery. Upon reaching the royal capital, crowded with refugees, he haunts the streets, fighti...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Jan-2016

    A Witchlands Novel - 1

    On a continent ruled by three empires, some are born with a "witchery," a magical skill that sets them apart from others. In the Witchlands, there are almost as many types of magic as there are ways to get in trouble--as two desperate young women ...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Fantasy

    Jul-2014

    Spirit-Hunters - 3

    Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's The Infernal Devices series, this is the epic conclusion to Susan Dennard's trilogy that started with Something Strange and Deadly and continued with A Darkness Strange and Lovely. With supernatural forces, epic ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Jul-2013

    Spirit-Hunters - 2

    Perfect for readers Libba Bray's The Diviners and Cassandra Clare's Clockwork Angel series, this spellbinding sequel to Something Strange and Deadly delivers a mix of intrigue, supernatural forces, intense romance, and revenge, all set against the en...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Jun-2013

    Spirit-Hunters - 1.5

    He has stolen Eleanor Fitt's heart, but who was Daniel Sheridan before he became a Spirit-Hunter? In this suspenseful 100-page digital-original romance novella from Something Strange and Deadly author Susan Dennard, Daniel's past -- and his first lov...

    Buy

  • Fantasy

    Jul-2012

    Spirit-Hunters - 1

    PARASOLS, CORSETS, AND . . . ZOMBIES?! THE LUXE meets THE FOREST OF HANDS AND TEETH in this gripping, witty debut, where readers will find romance and the macabre woven together in an irresistible mix. Eleanor Fitt has a lot to worry about. Her br...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page